We are very excited to announce the add of Kevin Reed to our already fulltime outside sales staff consisting of Garry Ives and James Smalley.  We have Renee Smalley as VP of sales and office management and Amber Kroeger as office admin.  Wayne Smalley is principal and outside sales.  
Wayne Smalley
President
Chapin, SC
Wayne@RiversAssociates.com
Office: 803-932-7737
Cell: 803-622-8551

Renee’ Smalley

VP – Sales Manager

Office Manager

Chapin, SC

Renee@RiversAssociates.com

803-932-7737

800-225-6078

Garry Ives

Sales Representative

Atlanta, GA

Garry@RiversAssociates.com

678-662-9084

James Smalley
Sales Representative
Newberry, SC
James@RiversAssociates.com
803-528-0534

Amber Kroeger

Office Administrative Assist to VP

Chapin, SC

Amber@RiversAssociates.com

803-932-7737

Kevin Reed
Sales Representative
Birmingham, AL
Kevin@RiversAssoicates.com
205-602-7214